HEAD OFFICE

81 Riverstone Parade,
RIVERSTONE NSW 2765
Ph: 02 9852 6666
Fax: 02 9852 6699

P.O. Box 21,
RIVERSTONE NSW 2765

BOOKINGS
Ph: 02 6260 2600
orders@roadmaster.com.au

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Ph: 02 9852 6666
ar@roadmaster.com.au

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Ph: 02 9852 6666
ap@roadmaster.com.au

NATIONAL OPERATIONS MANAGER

Nathan White
Phone: 02 6260 2600
Mobile: 0417 435 614
nwhite@roadmaster.com.au

NATIONAL FINANCE & COMPLIANCE
MANAGER

Kate Bohr
Phone: 02 9852 6666
kbohr@roadmaster.com.au

NATIONAL SALES
MANAGER

John Hall
Phone: 02 9852 6666
Mobile: 0477 009 094
john@roadmaster.com.au

COMPLIANCE
MANAGER

Tim Ross
Phone: 02 9852 6666
tross@roadmaster.com.au

POD
REQUESTS

Michelle Shields
Phone: 02 6260 2600
mshields@roadmaster.com.au

Breanna Power
Phone: 02 9852 6666
bpowers@roadmaster.com.au

PALLET
CONTROLLER

Michele Maddocks
Phone: 02 9852 6666
mmaddocks@roadmaster.com.au

After Hours Operations (From 11pm) 0428 800 994

Local Metro

 

SYDNEY

Ph: (02) 9852 6666

Wayne Ransfield (7am -4pm)
wransfield@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0407 438 158

Leslee Brown (1pm -11pm)
lbrown@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0499 191 515

BRISBANE

Robert Wood
rwood@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0499 155 453

MELBOURNE

Joe Marsh (6am-2:30pm)
jmarsh@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0438 912 627

David Powell (1pm-9pm)
dpowell@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0409 586 874

Regional

CANBERRA

Ph: (02) 6260 2600

Peter Cox
pcox@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0491 223 773

NOWRA

John North
jnorth@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0408 679 946

ORANGE

Ph: (02) 6362 8592

Craig Lynch
clynch@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0429 530 421

Interstate

 

LINEHAUL ALLOCATOR

Gary King
gking@roadmaster.com.au
Mobile: 0435 868 471

CONTACT US

TOP